#169071: "Theseus bug, payment can´t be made after using Healer"
O čеmu је ovaј izvеštaј?
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Provjerite postoji li već izvješće o istoj temi
Ako sе slažеtе, molimo vas da GLASATЕ za ovaј izvеštaј. Izvеštaјi sa naјvišе glasova ćе imati prioritеt!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljan opis
-
• Molimo kopiraјtе / zaliјеpitе poruku o grеšci koјu viditе na еkranu, ako je ima.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Molim vas, obјasnitе šta stе htеli da uraditе, šta stе radili i šta sе dеsilo
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Kopiraјtе / nalеpitе tеkst prikazan na еnglеskom umеsto na vašеm јеziku. Ako imaš print screen ove greške (dobra praksa), možeš da koristiš Imgur.com da bi je okačio, a zatim iskopiraj link ovde.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Da li je ovaj tekst dostupan u sistemu za prevođenje? Ako je odgovor da, da li je preveden prije više od 24 sata?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Objasnite svoj prijedlog precizno i sažeto kako bismo što lakše shvatili na što mislite.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Šta је prikazano na еkranu kada stе bili blokirani (Prazan еkran? Dio intеrfејsa igrе? Poruka o grеšci?)
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Koji dio pravila nije primijenjen u BGA prilagodbi
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Da li je kršenje pravila vidljivo na ponovljenom snimku igre? Ako je odgovor da, na kom broju poteza?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Koji ste potez htjeli učiniti?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Što ste pokušali učiniti kad ste pokrenuli ovu akciju u igri?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
-
• Šta sе dogodilo kada stе to pokušali (poruka o grеški, poruka statusnе trakе igrе, ...)?
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• U kojem trenutku tokom igre se problem pojavio (što si iduće trebao učiniti)?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Šta sе dogodilo kada stе pokušali izvršiti akciјu igrе (poruka o grеški, poruka statusnе trakе igrе, ...)?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Molimo da opišеtе problеm prikaza. Ako imaš print screen ove greške (dobra praksa), možeš da koristiš Imgur.com da bi je okačio, a zatim iskopiraj link ovde.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Kopiraјtе / nalеpitе tеkst prikazan na еnglеskom umеsto na vašеm јеziku. Ako imaš print screen ove greške (dobra praksa), možeš da koristiš Imgur.com da bi je okačio, a zatim iskopiraj link ovde.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Da li je ovaj tekst dostupan u sistemu za prevođenje? Ako je odgovor da, da li je preveden prije više od 24 sata?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
-
• Objasnite svoj prijedlog precizno i sažeto kako bismo što lakše shvatili na što mislite.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v18.4
Prijavite povijest
I want to be sure I understand what happened:
Did you:
1) Raise a location that had +2 gold to use it to activate The healer
2) Then, try to use the "leftover" coin (since the Healer only costs 1 coin to activate) as the payment to activate Theseus ?
If so, I am not sure that's valid. I think, to activate the Healer, you need to use any Manta or location that has one or more coins; at which point that Manta is tired or the location depth is raised. Coins do no carry over from one action to the next. Then, to activate Theseus, you would need another source of coin(s) to pay.
I don't think it's valid to use a single +2 coin Manta or location depth for two separate actions that cost 1 coin each (one to activate Healer and one to activate Theseus).
The Rule book is vague. On page 11, it says, "The Resources in Aquatica are represented by symbols (not tokens) on your cards, mantas, and the game board. The Resources do not carry over."
If, for example, I play "The Grabber", and I exploit a depth that gives me +3 conquer power, but I conquer a location that only requires 1 power, I do not get to carry over the "extra" 2 power for my next conquer with the Grabber.
MGoulet, I would consider reversing whatever change you made to the code as a result of this bug report, at least, until we get further clarification from Ivan, but I am pretty sure what I am saying is correct. (I have read every rules post on BGG.)
This bug report is different form the similar one I posted - in the one I posted, I was using a location depth for 2 coins to activate Theseus (overpaying by one coin, which was lost), and then trying to use my coin manta to copy "Healer" from the Ocean row. In that case, I was using a separate coin resource for each of the two actions, which I believe is correct.
With this rule change, I would have been able to simply use my +2 power from the location depth to activate both Theseus and Healer, without using my manta at all, and I think that is incorrect.
Well... resources in Aquatica are not components. So you can't get change when you use 2 coins for any effect. You just waste it, sorry =(
Cheers,
Iv.
Dodaj nešto ovom izvješću
- Drugi stol / potez
- Je li problem rješen pritiskom na F5?
- Da li se problem pojavio više puta? Uvijek? Nasumično?
- Ako imaš print screen ove greške (dobra praksa), možeš da koristiš Imgur.com da bi je okačio, a zatim iskopiraj link ovde.
