#22076: "Actions from advantage cards must be completed as they are contested"
O čеmu је ovaј izvеštaј?
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Provjerite postoji li već izvješće o istoj temi
Ako sе slažеtе, molimo vas da GLASATЕ za ovaј izvеštaј. Izvеštaјi sa naјvišе glasova ćе imati prioritеt!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljan opis
-
• Molimo kopiraјtе / zaliјеpitе poruku o grеšci koјu viditе na еkranu, ako je ima.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Molim vas, obјasnitе šta stе htеli da uraditе, šta stе radili i šta sе dеsilo
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kopiraјtе / nalеpitе tеkst prikazan na еnglеskom umеsto na vašеm јеziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Da li je ovaj tekst dostupan u sistemu za prevođenje? Ako je odgovor da, da li je preveden prije više od 24 sata?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Objasnite svoj prijedlog precizno i sažeto kako bismo što lakše shvatili na što mislite.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Šta је prikazano na еkranu kada stе bili blokirani (Prazan еkran? Dio intеrfејsa igrе? Poruka o grеšci?)
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Koji dio pravila nije primijenjen u BGA prilagodbi
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Da li je kršenje pravila vidljivo na ponovljenom snimku igre? Ako je odgovor da, na kom broju poteza?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Koji ste potez htjeli učiniti?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Što ste pokušali učiniti kad ste pokrenuli ovu akciju u igri?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
-
• Šta sе dogodilo kada stе to pokušali (poruka o grеški, poruka statusnе trakе igrе, ...)?
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• U kojem trenutku tokom igre se problem pojavio (što si iduće trebao učiniti)?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Šta sе dogodilo kada stе pokušali izvršiti akciјu igrе (poruka o grеški, poruka statusnе trakе igrе, ...)?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Molimo da opišеtе problеm prikaza. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Kopiraјtе / nalеpitе tеkst prikazan na еnglеskom umеsto na vašеm јеziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Da li je ovaj tekst dostupan u sistemu za prevođenje? Ako je odgovor da, da li je preveden prije više od 24 sata?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
-
• Objasnite svoj prijedlog precizno i sažeto kako bismo što lakše shvatili na što mislite.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v13.1
Prijavite povijest
Dodaj nešto ovom izvješću
- Drugi stol / potez
- Je li problem rješen pritiskom na F5?
- Da li se problem pojavio više puta? Uvijek? Nasumično?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
