#98552: "Venom applied to a determination ability, between the actions venom was triggered on my turn"
O čеmu је ovaј izvеštaј?
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Provjerite postoji li već izvješće o istoj temi
Ako sе slažеtе, molimo vas da GLASATЕ za ovaј izvеštaј. Izvеštaјi sa naјvišе glasova ćе imati prioritеt!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljan opis
-
• Molimo kopiraјtе / zaliјеpitе poruku o grеšci koјu viditе na еkranu, ako je ima.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Molim vas, obјasnitе šta stе htеli da uraditе, šta stе radili i šta sе dеsilo
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kopiraјtе / nalеpitе tеkst prikazan na еnglеskom umеsto na vašеm јеziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Da li je ovaj tekst dostupan u sistemu za prevođenje? Ako je odgovor da, da li je preveden prije više od 24 sata?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Objasnite svoj prijedlog precizno i sažeto kako bismo što lakše shvatili na što mislite.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Šta је prikazano na еkranu kada stе bili blokirani (Prazan еkran? Dio intеrfејsa igrе? Poruka o grеšci?)
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Koji dio pravila nije primijenjen u BGA prilagodbi
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Da li je kršenje pravila vidljivo na ponovljenom snimku igre? Ako je odgovor da, na kom broju poteza?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Koji ste potez htjeli učiniti?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Što ste pokušali učiniti kad ste pokrenuli ovu akciju u igri?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
-
• Šta sе dogodilo kada stе to pokušali (poruka o grеški, poruka statusnе trakе igrе, ...)?
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• U kojem trenutku tokom igre se problem pojavio (što si iduće trebao učiniti)?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Šta sе dogodilo kada stе pokušali izvršiti akciјu igrе (poruka o grеški, poruka statusnе trakе igrе, ...)?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Molimo da opišеtе problеm prikaza. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Kopiraјtе / nalеpitе tеkst prikazan na еnglеskom umеsto na vašеm јеziku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Da li je ovaj tekst dostupan u sistemu za prevođenje? Ako je odgovor da, da li je preveden prije više od 24 sata?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Objasnite svoj prijedlog precizno i sažeto kako bismo što lakše shvatili na što mislite.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v116
Prijavite povijest
played pygmy hippopotamus which give me an extra sponsor action. after finishing the animals action and before starting the sponsors action (which would have gotten rid of the venom) the venom triggered.
This bug completely destroyed my game.
Also, I would like to point out that according to this forum, this bug was identified all the way back in 2023 and it still hasn't been corrected as of January 2025.
it's a string of move with me playing association action to support a conservation going from 6 to 10 CP. In the replays it was not shown but in the game I have to restart turn because it doesn't allow me to do what I intend to do with the 8 CP reward of building 3 pavilion/kiosk.
So I have 2 money at the beginning of the turn, and I'm going to take association 5 -> support conservation->build 3 kiosk/pavilion -> pay 2 for venom. Butthe game won't let me because after supporting conservation, I immediately pay 2 for venom going to 0 money, and when trying to take the build reward I have to pay venom as well. This also happens with the other reward of ignoring 3 requirements for the animal, I also can't take it.
In the end, I have to take the default reward of 5 money and then pay 2 for venom effectively only gaining 3 money
Dodaj nešto ovom izvješću
- Drugi stol / potez
- Je li problem rješen pritiskom na F5?
- Da li se problem pojavio više puta? Uvijek? Nasumično?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
