Sve prijave
ruhr_displayed izvještaji
#13820: "Player had progress tiles they were ineligible for"
O čеmu је ovaј izvеštaј?
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Pravila: Pravilo igrе niје ispoštovano!
Detaljan opis
• Koji dio pravila nije primijenjen u BGA prilagodbi
One player managed to claim 3 end game scoring tiles for which they did not have the respective deliveries. I have scoured the rulebook and I can see no way to claim a marker without coal deliveries. I don’t believe it is ever possible to have both the Ruhr Barge and Mayor tokens, for example.• Da li je kršenje pravila vidljivo na ponovljenom snimku igre? Ako je odgovor da, na kom broju poteza?
Yes, though I cannot identify the time they were claimed from the games log.• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Safari v11
Prijavite povijest
campanadave • Razvojni programeri još nisu reproducirali ovaj bug:
3. stu 2019. 8:52 • Error did not seem to be a graphical issue as I believe end game points were awarded for these tiles and the appearance of the tiles was consistent for multiple turns.
DrKarotte • Bug potvrđen od strane razvojnog tima:
3. stu 2019. 19:40 • I have in fact noticed that at a certain time one player had 2 tokens on his board which he should not have. I have not detected the reason for that; I played against myself and in a similar situation (cubes distribution) I didn't get one of the tokens, so everything seems to be ok. Will have to investigate this...
jennakaya • Bug potvrđen od strane razvojnog tima:
26. stu 2019. 23:11 • In game #59839825 (at around move 239), I should have received the Warehouse token, but instead it was given to the blue player, and I was given the blank token. In the log it reads:
jennakaya claims a white development token (Warehouse)
and then:
This was the last token of this kind (Warehouse); jennakaya covers her spot with a blank development token
jennakaya claims a white development token (Warehouse)
and then:
This was the last token of this kind (Warehouse); jennakaya covers her spot with a blank development token
DrKarotte • Bug potvrđen od strane razvojnog tima:
27. stu 2019. 22:06 • Thank you for reporting this and the log, which gave a good hint (the blue player got the token, but it was your name displayd). This finally helped me to detect a mistake which would cause problems when more than 1 token was claimed for a player, and the second one the last of its type (this was exactly your case). I am confident to have fixed this, so that it won't happen anymore, but unfortunately I cannot fix the table.
Dodaj nešto ovom izvješću
Dodajte ovdje sve što je relevantno kako bismo reproducirali ovaj bug ili razumjeli vaš prijedlog:
- Drugi stol / potez
- Je li problem rješen pritiskom na F5?
- Da li se problem pojavio više puta? Uvijek? Nasumično?
- Ako imaš print screen ove greške (dobra praksa), možeš da koristiš Imgur.com da bi je okačio, a zatim iskopiraj link ovde.