Sve prijave
Sushi Go! izvještaji
#84545: "Maki Roll scoring incorrect"
O čеmu је ovaј izvеštaј?
Što se desilo ? Molim vas odaberite ispod
Pravila: Pravilo igrе niје ispoštovano!
Detaljan opis
• Koji dio pravila nije primijenjen u BGA prilagodbi
During the scoring of the first round I noticed that I only got two points with the maki rolls (red cards). I had 3 of these cards, two of my opponents had 2 cards, and 1 opponent had 1 card. So I would think that I was entitled to 6 points. But it gave 2 points to me and 2 points to the opponents who had 1 card less than me. I don't understand this. Is this a bug?• Da li je kršenje pravila vidljivo na ponovljenom snimku igre? Ako je odgovor da, na kom broju poteza?
During scoring of the first round.• Koјi је tvoј prеtraživač?
Google Chrome v111
Prijavite povijest
27. ožu 2023. 8:52 •
jelle_daems • Razvojni programeri još nisu reproducirali ovaj bug:
27. ožu 2023. 9:05 • NEVER MIND. MY MISTAKE. THIS IS NOT A BUG. MY APOLOGIES. THIS TICKET CAN BE CLOSED.
amkla • Razvojni programeri još nisu reproducirali ovaj bug:
4. velj 2024. 19:49 • I had 4 maki cards, my opponent had 3. But they received 6 points and I received 3.
Blackbird-71 • Razvojni programeri još nisu reproducirali ovaj bug:
18. ruj 2024. 0:16 • Table ID # 562734481 - 2 players collected 6 maki rolls, 1 player collected 5 maki rolls, rest collected less than 5. The 2 players with 6 maki rolls (tied for maximum rolls) received 3 points each (6/2). However, the player who collected 5 maki rolls didn't receive any points. According to rules, the second highest collector of maki rolls should have received 3 points.
Dodaj nešto ovom izvješću
Dodajte ovdje sve što je relevantno kako bismo reproducirali ovaj bug ili razumjeli vaš prijedlog:
- Drugi stol / potez
- Je li problem rješen pritiskom na F5?
- Da li se problem pojavio više puta? Uvijek? Nasumično?
- Ako imaš print screen ove greške (dobra praksa), možeš da koristiš Imgur.com da bi je okačio, a zatim iskopiraj link ovde.